To apply, please use the online form for the particular job vacancy.

If you have any questions about applying to Coca‑Cola HBC Switzerland, contact us.

German-speaking part of Switzerland

Corinna Winkler
Talent Acquisition & Identification Specialist
044 835 96 95
Corinna.Winkler@cchellenic.com

 

Please do not send applications by email

Pierangelo Riviera
Talent Acquisition & Identification Specialist
044 835 97 77
Pierangelo.Rivera@cchellenic.com

 

Please do not send applications by email

French-speaking part of Switzerland

Florence Malherbe Vendrell 
HR Business Partner
021 631 27 05
florence.malherbe.vendrell@cchellenic.com


Please do not send applications by email

Vals

Erwin Berni
HR Specialist
081 920 77 86
erwin.berni@cchellenic.com

Management Trainees

Chiara Decarolis
Talent Development Specialist
044 835 93 36
chiara.decarolis@cchellenic.com

Apprentices

Jacquie-Lou Dadier
Young Talents & Employer Branding Specialist
044 835 92 12
jacquie-lou.dadier@cchellenic.com